Woodwinds Private Lessons


Private Lessons

Flute

Deana Wagoner
dwagoner1@mindspring.com

Shannon Finney
sfinney@everestkc.net

Susan Murphy
susan@opflutist.com

Elaine Brown
816-781-7700 x5173

Jan Mills (fl, ob)
816-505-2957

Melinda Carpenter
carpentm@platteco.k12.mo.us
m3dcar3@netscape.net


Clarinet

Stephanie Zelnick
Professor of Clarinet
University of Kansas
zelnick@ku.edu

Joe Hubbard
bandmasterstudio@att.net

Jane Carl
Professor of Clarinet
UMKC Conservatory
816-235-2900

Meyer Music
Michael

Cindy Svehla
Liberty Middle School


Oboe
Barb Bishop
Professor of Oboe
UMKC Conservatory
816-235-2900

Jann Thomson Mills

DESIGNER57@aol.com
816-746-0500

Meribeth Reisbig
816-262-8893

Benay Shannon
816-505-0953


Bass Clarinet

Randy Cunningham (sax, cl, bcl)
816-781-5324

Jeff Timmons
UMKC Conservatory
816-235-2900

Carrie Shuck
816-589-4544


Bassoon

Jodie Lin
JOLIN@kckps.org

Marita Abner
Professor of Bassoon
UMKC Conservatory
abnerm@umkc.edu

Kim Krutz
kim@kcstrings.com
417-299-6772


Saxophone

Jeffrey Cunningham
Cunningham-J@mssu.edu

Jeff Timmons
UMKC Conservatory
816-235-2900

Ken Greiner
kenagreiner@yahoo.com